The brand new double-album is OUT TODAY. A behemoth with 23 songs, two hours of music on triple vinyl and double CD!!!

Tom says: It's been a long, hard road getting here, and I'd like to thank not only all the many wonderful vocalists and musicians who took part, but also those of you who supported us during these past months, by liking, commenting, sharing, watching the videos and buying the albums. Let's make this release a roaring success and put the band name on the map!! 🙂

Those of you who are new to the band, please take a moment to scroll down and discover all the trailers, videos and other messages that were put out these past months, and get ready for an epic journey across two VERY diverse albums; one electric, the other fully acoustic, with no less than 17 stellar vocalists, real strings, choirs and orchestrations, gorgeous artwork courtesy of Italian painter Velio Josto, and as always an absolutely phenomenal mix & mastering by Simone Mularoni.

The full cast of vocalists:

  • Mike Andersson (Tungsten, Cloudscape,...)
  • Nick Holleman (Powerized, Methusalem,...)
  • Sindre Nedland (In Vain)
  • David Marcelis (Thorium, Lord Volture, Black Knight,...)
  • Thomas Vikström (Therion,...)
  • Audrey Dandeville (Irradiance)
  • Roy Khan (Conception, Kamelot)
  • Benny Willaert (23 Acez, Thorium)
  • Henrik Fevre (Anubis Gate)
  • Arno Menses (Subsignal, Sieges Even)
  • Fabio Lione (Angra, Rhapsody, Vision Divine,...)
  • Jeffrey Rademakers (Spartan)
  • Lance King (Balance of Power, Pyramaze, solo,...)
  • Louis Soenens (Fields of Troy)
  • Georg Neuhauser (Serenity)
  • John Yelland (Judicator, Principium, Disforia, Dire Peril,...)
  • Anneleen Olbrechts (Thorium)


  • Electric, acoustic, classical guitars and bass guitar by Tom Tee
  • Acoustic guitars by Hans Audenaerd
  • Drums and Percussion by Louis Van der Linden
  • Piano by Franky De Mangelaere
  • Additional guest piano by Jakob De Vreese
  • Violin by David Van Ransbeeck
  • Cello by Karolina Prieels
  • Contrabass by Maarten Taelman
  • Additional guitar leads by Joris Van Daele
  • Backing vocals and choirs by Dario Frodo
  • Flute by Pete Mush

Leave a comment