Major Announcement!!!

We are very proud to announce the upcoming Entering Polaris double-release 'Atalantean Shores' and 'And Silently The Age Did Pass' -- exclusively available for pre-order here, out June 22nd!! 
This brand new progressive metal double release, features 23 songs and 2 hours of music, will be released on 2 CDs and as a luxury 3-LP trifold package, with inlays featuring full artwork, lyrics and liner notes.
The vinyl edition is strictly limited to 250 copies. 

The video trailer we released today also announces the many vocalists that lent their amazing voices to this release: 

•    Mike Andersson (Tungsten, Cloudscape)
•    Nick Holleman (Powerized, Methusalem)
•    Sindre Nedland (In Vain)
•    David Marcelis (Thorium, Lord Volture)
•    Thomas Vikström (Therion)
•    Audrey Dandeville (Irradiance)
•    Roy Khan (Conception, Kamelot)
•    Benny Willaert (23 Acez, Thorium)
•    Henrik Fevre (Anubis Gate)
•    Arno Menses (Subsignal, Sieges Even)
•    Fabio Lione (Angra, Rhapsody, Vision Divine)
•    Jeffrey Rademakers (Spartan)
•    Lance King (Balance of Power, Pyramaze)
•    Louis Soenens (Fields of Troy)
•    Georg Neuhauser (Serenity)
•    John Yelland (Judicator, Principium, Disforia, Dire Peril)
•    Anneleen Olbrechts (Thorium)

Follow our extraordinary journey online:

Cheers to all and let's get this party started!!!



Leave a comment